spacer
Home Page

Javed Chaudhry Urdu Columns

Warna Aap Farig Ho Jain Gay
Warna Aap Farig Ho Jain Gay
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Views: 5,749
Dunya Key Sub Say Bari Haqeqat
Dunya Key Sub Say Bari Haqeqat
Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Views: 16,281
Haye Gharnata
Haye Gharnata
Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
Views: 13,421
Ah Garnata
Ah Garnata
Date: Thursday, August 27, 2015
Views: 14,809
Aaj Ka Jubralter
Aaj Ka Jubralter
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Views: 18,581
Mian Sahab Bhi Paanch Saal Pure Karain Ge
Mian Sahab Bhi Paanch Saal Pure Karain Ge
Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Views: 24,777
General Sahib Wo Pakistan Na Dekh Sake
General Sahib Wo Pakistan Na Dekh Sake
Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Views: 24,433
Duain Raaigan Nahi Jati
Duain Raaigan Nahi Jati
Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015
Views: 22,313
Dolat Ke Hathon Qatal Honay Wale Log
Dolat Ke Hathon Qatal Honay Wale Log
Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Views: 27,125
Kal Ka Muarrikh
Kal Ka Muarrikh
Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Views: 26,365
C.M Latif Jaisay Log
C.M Latif Jaisay Log
Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015
Views: 18,805
Jau Riyasat Apnay Judge Co Na Bacha Sakay
Jau Riyasat Apnay Judge Co Na Bacha Sakay
Date: Friday, August 7, 2015
Views: 21,301
Mein Kissi Say Hasad Nahein Kerta
Mein Kissi Say Hasad Nahein Kerta
Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015
Views: 23,237
Funny Guy- Are You Doing Well
Funny Guy- Are You Doing Well
Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Views: 23,225
Taka Tuk
Taka Tuk
Date: Sunday, August 2, 2015
Views: 20,425
Ali Humza Inqelabi
Ali Humza Inqelabi
Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
Views: 22,805
Farishta Imran Khan
Farishta Imran Khan
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Views: 22,805
Allah Hummein Iss Anjaam Say Bachaiy
Allah Hummein Iss Anjaam Say Bachaiy
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Views: 24,609
Chay Hazaar Char Suo Assi Ghantay
Chay Hazaar Char Suo Assi Ghantay
Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
Views: 19,257
Wow Keya Hain Aur Hum Keya Hain
Wow Keya Hain Aur Hum Keya Hain
Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
Views: 25,617
News Profiles
Ahmed Raza Kasuri
Ahmed Raza Kasuri
Occupation: Lawyer
Affiliations: APML
Jasmeen Manzoor
Jasmeen Manzoor
Occupation: Anchor Person and Producer
Affiliations: Abb Takk News
Mufti Abdul Qavi
Mufti Abdul Qavi
Occupation: Scholar
Affiliations: Others
Tariq Fatemi
Tariq Fatemi
Occupation: Ambassador
Affiliations: Others
Imran Zafar Laghari
Imran Zafar Laghari
Occupation: Landlord
Affiliations: PPP
Mukhtaran Bibi
Mukhtaran Bibi
Occupation: Human Rights Activist
Affiliations: Others
Waqar Malik
Waqar Malik
Occupation: Journalist
Affiliations: Pmc.tv
Ejaz Haider
Ejaz Haider
Occupation: Executive Director, Jinnah Institute
Affiliations: Capital Tv
Hina Ejaz
Hina Ejaz
Occupation: Tv Anchor
Affiliations: 24 Channel
Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar
Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar
Occupation: Politician
Affiliations: PTI
View All Profiles
Page(s): 32
123456789Next »Last »
Awaz.tv
Privacy Policy: We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our Website. These companies may use information (not including your name, address email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here.

Disclaimer: Awaz.tv is not responsible for any content linked to or referred to from these pages. All videos, live tvs, blogs or video links point to content hosted on third party websites or members. We are using third party links for live tvs. Users who upload these videos or blogs agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. Awaz.tv does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites or by the members. If you have any questions please contact us.
Copyright © 2000-2015 AWAZ.TV. All rights reserved unless where otherwise noted.